I turned on the cloud and should have done a little testing first. My photos go to my Iphone 4 and Ipad 2. In "learning" I down loaded an sd card thinking I was going to be able to delete off what I did not want. My photo stream was full in a matter of a few minutes and now I can't delete from the photo stream. What happens to everything over and above the 1000. Any suggestion as to how to start over or is it too late for that?